The Art of Being Nerdy

I think it would be no surprise to any of you to know that I am a huge nerd! I enjoy some of the most nerdy pastimes that I sometimes find myself saying, “Bryant! You’re such a NERD!” This weekend was probably the closest I came to full Nerdom. Joce, Becca, and myself took it upon ourselves to have a Lord of the Rings style photo shoot. Now it is important to note that we had a blast, and found the perfect location. By my house is a huge lava field. From the lava field you have great views of Snow Canyon and Pine Valley, which gives it a great “Middle Earth” feel…as well as pictures that we took upstairs at my house. Like the saying goes… “A picture says a thousand words”…here are some pictures.





Leave a Reply

