To Egg-White or Not To Egg-White? That Is The Healthy Question!


As much as I love to go running and be active now, this last couple of weeks…. I have lost the motivation. I have fallen to the temptations of fried foods and high fructose corn syrup. The difference in the way I feel when I am being healthy and exercising, compared to how I feel when I eat poorly and rarely exercise is immense. I have more energy and the motivation to continue eating good and working off the calories is great! The other thing is that I actually enjoy it. I love how I feel after a good workout or how I feel after a breakfast of an egg-white omelet. I prefer the taste of egg-whites to whole eggs now. Same with fat free milk vs. the other percentages. Give me spray butter over real butter any day! White Bread? Wheres the whole wheat?…. but these last few weeks I just have half-a$$ed it. Pardon my french. So starting today, Im back on track. High Ho Silver. AWAY!

One thought on “To Egg-White or Not To Egg-White? That Is The Healthy Question!”

Leave a Reply

