First Post from an Ipad

Well…..Apple Inc. has once again pulled me into their iron grasps. First it was an iPod, then came the iPhone, MacBook, Iphone 3GS, Magic Mouse, wireless keyboard, and numerous headphones. Now it’s the Ipad. I couldn’t resist it’s charm. It’s shinny new look and promise of a better life suckered me in. Although, it is the best purchase I have made on an apple product. I am currently typing this post using the iPad, and it’s fantastic. Today is day number 2 and I am already pretty solid with typing on it. The user interface is superb and if you know how to use an iPod touch or iPhone you know how to use an Ipad.
Surfing the web is awesome. Everything is touch. You just touch the web…. Okay I know I’m sounding like an apple commercial, but their commercials don’t lie…. Their products “just work”!
Now I have another device to seep it’s cancer creating radiation into my body, and I couldn’t be happier with it.

To sum things up: “Ipad Rocks!”

One thought on “First Post from an Ipad”

Leave a Reply

