All These Ideas In My Head

I think it might be my creative geared mind, or the fact that I want my creativeness to be recognized, but I always have so many ideas floating around in my head. Everyday I add something to my “Life to do List”, it contains things that I want to accomplish in my lifetime. So far it includes; Become a Professional Stage Actor, Become a fairly known Movie Actor, Star a Photography Business that could support me finically, write a book of poems, write a song, write a novel, get my children’s book published, earn a Masters Degree in Theatre/Education, Travel the World, Read all of the worlds literary classics, Live in a foreign country for more than 6 months, take a picture that is good enough to be published in Time Magazine/National Geographic/or other major publication, Become a Self-Made millionaire, Serve the community/state/country as an elected official, start a theatre company/playhouse/organization, influence the lives of children through the arts, study the religions of the world, and the list goes on and on. I sometimes feel like I can accomplish all of this… and then other times it seems impossible. I know just doing one or two of these things in my life would be an accomplishment in its self. Right now I am kinda stuck. I will be starting school again this summer and that will help get things started again. I haven’t been able to find a job, so finically its hard to accomplish some of these goals, but I have a lifetime to accomplish all that I want. So heres to life. Its going to be fun!

4 thoughts on “All These Ideas In My Head”

  1. Your are an amazing person. You can do all this & more. Just stay true to your path. Wanting to use all of the wonderful potential God has given you is a great thing. He has given me 3 amazing children who inspire me everyday.
    Very Proud of you ALL.
    Love,
    Mom♥

  2. you are so ambitious! i am impressed.
    as for the 'read all of the literary classics' goal, i'm currently working on reading all of the books on the list of '1000 books you must read before you die'. i'm about 30 books in. join me? 🙂
    and HOLD THE PHONE you're starting school this summer? does that mean you won't be in idaho for the summer? are you really going to make me road trip to utah, bry?

Leave a Reply

