Josie’s 1st Birthday!











Today Little Josie turned 1 years of age! That year went by SO fast. Josie is already on here way into her “terrible two’s” as she is everywhere. She constantly is in everything that she shouldn’t be in… but I guess thats the nature of curiosity. I love living at Ty’s because I have gotten to see her grow up! I can’t believe how much she actually has grown (Physically and Mentally) since I have lived here. It just goes to show you that life goes by fast and there isn’t much time to not take note of it! Thats why I love photography. It gives people the power to capture life and the joys that come with it!

One thought on “Josie’s 1st Birthday!”

  1. ok the last picture is absolutely brilliant! totally captures the moment and her. 🙂 you have such a cute family. reading your blog makes me miss you!!!!

Leave a Reply

