Back Onboard

I have decided to update this blog instead of my website! I will be using my website as a purely business/acting website.

Not all that much has changed in the last couple of months. Life seems to be going by slow… which is a good thing… but also a drag. I really want to do as much theatre as possible… but summer limits that. As soon as Autumn roles around the theatre picks up. There are some shows that I want to do up here, but at the same time I want to get down to St. George to start getting residency to go to Dixie and then eventually SUU. I have been doing some photography things too. I haven’t had a chance to get very many opportunities. Some of the better ones are posted.

I will be posting a LOT more in the next weeks. Maybe not so much this week though, I have my first 40 hour work week! Looking forward to the check!





Leave a Reply

