Goals!

I am setting some new goals, and at the same time restating old ones. I am going to give myself a deadline of 2 months.

GOALS:

– Abs
– Get Paid for Acting
– Start my Photography Company
– Write a Children’s Book… I think I have a good idea.
– Write a One Act/ or Two Act Play
– Have 20 Monologues memorized for Auditions
– Visit somewhere I have never been
– Get a raise/ or higher paying Job.

Here are some pictures!

These are part of my 1590 Photography collection.





Leave a Reply

