Limbo…

Well I am not sure exactly where I am going to end up this fall…. my options are kinda wide open. I need to make a decesion pretty quick as deadlines for certain things go away.

The LAMDA plan is still hovering over my head… I was given an extension on the tuition due date. It either is a blessing or just some more torture…. by some miracle 20 grand may fall into my lap… or it just extended the inevitability of not going. I am fine with not being able to go now though. I think Dixie or SUU would be a good place to go.

I am leaning more to Dixie for a couple years… then a transfer to SUU and into their amazing theatre program. Then hopefully at some point… LAMDA.

Leave a Reply

