19th Birthday

Yesterday was my 19th Birthday and it was a good one. It was a really busy, but still good.

I started the day out by waking up at 3:55 A.M to get ready and head over to Spokane to be on the the news.
A couple of the cast members from Joseph were there and we sang to promote the show. After that we headed to Starbucks and got some breakfast and then I headed home. I got some movies ( The Reader, and The Curious Case of Benjamin Button) and some cool shorts. My parents want me to pick something else out… but I don’t know what. I am thinking of maybe asking for tickets for the Utah Shakespearean Festival.

I then headed back over to Spokane for a Dress Rehearsal for the show. My friends over there made my Birthday good. I got a few presents and then we rehearsed for 5 hours. Then I headed home… and went off to bed.

Here are some pictures of the news. We went on two different days to two different stations. The video is from the broadcast yesterday.






Leave a Reply

