Joseph Costume!

This is my costume I will be wearing for the number called, “Go Go Joseph.” Everyone will be wearing 60’s costumes… and this is what I got. I think the pants are awesome. I am pretty excited that I lost the weight before this show… because Its hard to get a decent costume when your big. I always ended up with tight shirts and coats and pants. Now costumers can find pieces to fit me better. One big accomplishment: The shirt is a size Large. I started the year only being able to fit into XXL.

One thought on “Joseph Costume!”

Leave a Reply

