I Need Some Motivation!

So now that auditions for Joseph are over and I didn’t land the part of Joseph… my motivation for weight loss is a little down. I am more maintaing than losing at the moment. At my last weigh in I came in at 186. Remember I started my weight loss at 218. So I have lost a good 32lbs. Thats like a whole dog. I just need some motivation, so I will be posting some pictures. The pictures represent the start and then two different pictures take about 2 months apart.


2 thoughts on “I Need Some Motivation!”

Leave a Reply

