Spring Break!

I consider my trip down to Utah to be my Spring Break! I took a week off of work and my Mom and I headed to the warmth. We have been enjoying the warm/hot weather. I am not ready to go back to the cold temperatures of Hayden Lake. I will update a in more detail at a later time. For now here is a list of highlights:
-Meeting Josie
-See all the family around St. George
-Playing with the Boys
-Running with Tasha
-Hiking with Ty, Sloan, and Tasha
-Hanging out with Marty
-Seeing the Oscar Myer Wiener Car at Wal-Mart





Leave a Reply

