News. News. NEWS!

Well today I hit a major goal in “My Weight Loss Journey and Ultimate Attempt to Gain Abs by May 22nd”! Today I weighed myself in and…. I lost 2.2 pounds. This puts me current weight at…………… 199.5! I have not been under 200 for a very LONG time. I think the last time I weighed 199 was my freshman year probably. At the height of my weight I weighed close to the 240 mark. But eventually my weight settled around 220-230 and it has been there for two years. I am trying to go for about 180. I think that would be a decent weight if I also gain a lot more muscle mass. Well thats all really.

2 thoughts on “News. News. NEWS!”

Leave a Reply

