Video Blog-LAMDA, Goatee, Working Out, My Room!

This is something new I am going to start to do. It is my Weight Loss/Informative video Blogs. Comment and tell me what you think. I am also going to try and get some ideas for a show of some sort that I can update every week. Perhaps like a Documentary of my life.


Good Grief! Its Gone Far Enough!- There is lots of sadness and grief in the world but there is also Good Grief… just ask Charlie Brown.

Its going away.

My Motivated Face

2 thoughts on “Video Blog-LAMDA, Goatee, Working Out, My Room!”

Leave a Reply

