Happy Thanksgiving!

Wow! Thanksgiving is already here…. Last year by this time we had 2 feet of snow. This year we have none. I find the belated snow rather nice.. until it catches up and dumps 9 feet instead.

We are having our Thanksgiving Dinner with the Higgins Family this year. The House smells really good…..I know I shouldn’t but I will have seconds thank you very much!

Now comes the discussion of Black Friday. Luckily TJ MAXX does not have any sales on this day(the whole store is a big sale-45-70% everyday so they say) but still it is a busy day for all stores. After the Black Fridians score big time at Bestbuy and Khols they head to Tj Maxx…I work a good shift…. 9:30-5:30……should be swell.

Also today we are going to see a play. The girl who played Bell in Beauty in the Beast-Micah Hanson, landed a role in a professional theatre in Spokane. The Show is called “Together again for the first Time.” The movie counterpart was made into a movie in Provo. I guess it stars the kid from all the LDS flicks(Singles Ward, The R.M., The Home Teachers) I believe his name is Kirby.

Then I work Saturday and Sunday and back to School…………………

Leave a Reply

