The 44th President of the United States of America Barrack Obama.

Well we have our President-elect. Not exactly the man that I wanted…but non the less he won. I think as Americans it is our duty to put away any bitterness and hatred we may have for Mr. Obama and stand behind him as he is now our Commander in Chief. I really wish McCain and Palin could have taken office. In all aspects they were more suited for the job. That is my opinion and I could have been completly wrong…we will never know, but I am more than likely right. I am just looking forward to the next election!

The Perfect Presidential Ticket for 2012

2 thoughts on “The 44th President of the United States of America Barrack Obama.”

Leave a Reply

