Photography

Alright, here are some more pictures. I have been taking quite a lot lately. I am slowly learning how to use the camera to its full potential and also learning how to edit with my Mac. The girl you see in a couple of the pictures is Lindsay DeLong. Downtown Coeur D’ Alene is one of the coolest places to take pictures. I have a couple more that I will upload randomly with others that I take.

Oh and the one with the jawbone…. I thank Farley for finding it and leaving it in the middle of the lawn.



Leave a Reply

