$$$$$ I am Looking at Pockets full of Cash….

….kinda.

I just had my second interview with TJ MAXX today. Let me fill you in a little. I had a group interview(there is a post about it) about a week ago. I was called yesterday and they wanted me to come in for a second interview. I obliged and went in today……YOUR looking at the newest member to the TJ MAXX family.

I was hired.

I will start working… part-time..10-20 hours a week at I believe $7.50 an hour. I am used to $10 an hour under the table from my other jobs. But hey whatcha gunna do.

Peace

One thought on “$$$$$ I am Looking at Pockets full of Cash….”

Leave a Reply

