Opening Night…and So forth!










Well a lot has happened since the last time I updated. Well it is official I am no longer a child, I turned 18 on the 20th. I may be an adult but I feel like a child still. Beauty and the Beast also opened. It has been one of the greatest experiences of my life. The character of the Beast is so complex and emotional and I love performing every minute of it. The cast is very talented. I truly am blessed to be working with such and amazing group of kids. CYT has turned out to be a great adventure. Not to mention I get a kiss at the end. ; )

Cast List-Reduced

Belle- Micah Hanson
Beast-Bryant Larsen
Gaston- Aaron Baldwin
Lumiere- Jared Mola
Mrs. Potts- Madison Leonard
Cogsworth- Joseph Lyons
Lefou- Austin Ravier
Maurice- Matt McKinney
Babette- Victoria Gatts

and SO MANY others. There are Opx. 80 cast and 20 crew members in this show.

Here are a few pictures:

One thought on “Opening Night…and So forth!”

Leave a Reply

