Finals

I am ending the first semester of my Senior year tomorrow. It was a very good first semester. Besides the fact that I dropped Algebra 2, it was smooth. I recieved a A in speech. I then today got a 92% on my English Final. It was fairly simple I just happend to miss 4 of the questions and they were worth two points. So my grade for English 12 will be an A. I also took my Play Production class final….no more to say. I take my Economics Final and Government Final. The Government final should be a breeze. I am worried about the Econ Final for two reasons; 1) The teacher is a bad teacher, 2) I did not learn anything in Econ, so what am I being tested over?

Leave a Reply

