Tis a New Year.

It looks like another year is about to end, and what a year it has been. Well altogheter this last year I have had a few things happen. I turned another year older(I am now 16), as did Farley(who is now 2, his birthday is May 2nd). I played numerous characters including; Mr. Beaver in the Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe, Dr. Livesey in Treasure Island, Jack Stapleton in the Hound of the Baskervilles, and Grandpa Joe in Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. I lettered in Drama,and became a member of the National Thespian Society. I took 1st in Pantomime, 2nd in Serious Ensemble(with a scene from “To Kill a Mocking Bird”.That also qualified me for State, and there I managed to make it to semi-finals were it couldn’t have gone better in either one. I also attended INTAF(the Inland Northwest Theatre Arts Festival) were I learned so much that helped me grow in Theatre. Its been a great year. Happy New Year!

One thought on “Tis a New Year.”

Leave a Reply

