Farley: A Look back on a Wonderfull Creature!

Farley was telling me today that I hadn’t mentioned him on our blog in some time. I thought that was really true, and I told him sorry. So now here is a long overdue Farley Update.

Farley is doing good. He is still stuck in the kennel with Etnie(worst dog EVER!) and has to spend time in the snow, but otherwise he is plump and healthy. I plan on going to get him washed tomorrow and he is going to sleep in my room for Christas Eve as a special presnt.

Just Swimmin!

Camping…….he smelled at this point!
Its SuperFarley!
Me and Farley just have’in a blast!
Swimmin….again. He felt like a ride.

F-Fantastic

A-Adorable

R-Radiant

L-Luxurious

E-Excellent

Y-YIPPPIEEEEEEEE!

Yep thats my Farley Dog!

One thought on “Farley: A Look back on a Wonderfull Creature!”

Leave a Reply

