Charlie and the Drivers Ed Factory.

So I have finally started drivers Ed. Do to the lack of intrest. I waited intell I was actually. sixteen(which happend about 3 months ago to start) Its possibly the most horrible thing in the history of the world, and I thought Hunters Saftey was unbarable. The guy that teaches his name is Fred Enders and talks fast and soft and is rarley not understood. We drive in a little toyota truck and it sucks I will tell you that. But in this time of certain bordome I have started a new play. I had auditions for Charlie and the Chocolate Factory last night, I had to read parts for about four hours. The director is the same one who directed Legend of Sleepy Hollow, and The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe. This show should be a good one. I find out who I am on saturday. I am hoping I can get a cool part.(Wonka wouldnt be bad but who knows) I wouldnt mind Grandpa Joe or maybe Veracua’s(the spoiled one) Father. It would all be good. Well blog you later.

Leave a Reply

