200th Celebration

I have just noticed that as of now I have 198 posts on my blog-199 when I publish this one. This means that the 200th post is near. For the 200th post I need something really great and awsome so I will post the 200th post tomorrow here on My blog on the date of August 5th 2006, I hear by anounce the 200th blog celebration(presents welcome) Held in the honor of my blog. Meet me at www.howisyourdaygoingthisafternoon.blogspot.com at 5:00 oclock P.M., remeber I am on Pacific so adjust time as neccesary, I will post the 200th blog and I want all that attend to post a comment saying they where there and leaving a comment on how much they hate or like my blog. See you there.

Your Pal, Your Friend, Your Blogging Fool,
Mr. Boo Bry Larsen!

3 thoughts on “200th Celebration”

Leave a Reply

