Life

Well Life is going good, today my drama class went and saw Suesical the Musical over in Spokane. It was at the Met theatre, which is the cooliest theatre I’ ve ever been in. Its really ornate and very old. It was a good show and I had a good time. Treasure Island the play am in is going good we only have 7 more rehearsals and then where in big hot water. I am not so sure if we are going to be able to pull this off. My Father believs that I say this about every play but guess what I am saying it again. Where in Hot Water. I am having a good school year and finals are coming up but thats about it.

One thought on “Life”

  1. Hhaha your doubting the play? That is a little scary considering you HAVE A LEAD PART!! :P. j/p. When in doubt.. umm… do something ^^ haha oh well. G2g-amanda

Leave a Reply

