Call Me Mr.Beaver

So I tried out for the Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe at the Lakecity Playhouse. Over 200 people tried out. There was 40 parts available so that meant that almost 160 people would be cut. But I got the part of Mr. Beaver. I picked up my script today and highlighted my lines. I have a good amount of lines and of course I will have to become a beaver. I am not sure how their going to do the costumes but I guess I will see. The show starts on April 13 so who ever can come should. Well its time for bed!

Leave a Reply

