Finals!!!!

Today is my final day of finals. With my; English, Math, and Spanish yesterday. Today I only have Intro to Microsoft and Biology. I just gave my Microsoft Powerpoint presentation. I Aced it pretty much. For my Spanish test is was really easy. We had a 100 multiple choice test and then 25 senteces to translate, then 16 oral questions(which were worth 4 points each) I got full points on the oral part, I am not sure about the other ones but I think I did good. English was english and a piece of cake. Math I did better than I thought I would have. Well I am going to luch soon so I hope all of you guys have a good day!

Wish Me Luck on the Science Test!

2 thoughts on “Finals!!!!”

  1. Zapallar, (cercano a Costa Cachagua), 2 Suites (una con jacuzzi ), 2 Dormitórios Niños (3 camas cada uno, con un camarote y cama nido), Baño y pieza de Servicio, Living Comedor, Cocina Americana, Quincho o Sector de Barbacoa, Piscina, Maravillosa Vista. A 15 Minutos en Automovil de la Playa, Sector de Veranero Exclusivo en Chile.So close to Costa Cachagua, 2 suites (1 with jacuzzi), 2 Children bedrooms ( 3 beds each), domestic service with bathroom and bedroom, livingroom, dinningroom, barbecue area, swimming pool, wonderfull view. In 15 minutes to beach in car, Top exclusive summer vacation district in Chile.Mínimo 10 Días/minimun 10 days:CLP $ 140.000.- Diarios.USD $ 275.- Per Day.EUR $ 230.- Per Day.Valores más IVA en caso de nacionaleshttp://cysinmobiliaria.blogspot.com/ read more real estate in http://www.gcampesh.com

Leave a Reply

