School Days, and Winter Nights

School has been going good so far. I like it and everything. So we got are first big snow storm already 11 inches and 2-4 more on the way. I think the ski resorts have enough snow know to open for the rest of the winter, there is so much. Farley and Etnie(Tasha’s Dog) are loving it and I am enjoying it with them. You know that even as you get older snow is just as fun. I had fun in Utah for Thanksgiving and The Christmas Party. Granpa’s little puppies are so cute I wanted to take one but they where to little. He said he would suprise my parents and send one in the mail for me. School is a little harder than Post Falls was. More Homework. I wish I could just take Drama Classes that would be pretty sweet. I dont have much to say am just bored in Microsoft Office Class so am going to go now.

See ya all
Boo

Leave a Reply

