At School Again

!Hola!

I am at School again and am in Microsoft Office class. I finished early again so I had nothing to do. I am just waiting for school to get out so I can see if I made it for the play. It will be posted today at 12:00 p.m. on the website I think I gave you the webset on my last blog if not I will post it. Well it is 10:22 in the morning right know. So good morning. Seminary has been fun. We our studying the Book of Mormon this year. I have to read 14-20 each night and sign the amount of time I read on a sheet. I have to have 450 min by the end of the year, and completed to the Book of Mormon. I will write more later.

!adios!

Leave a Reply

