AT SCOOL ON FRIDAY

I am in my computer class and finished all my work and thought I would write. I had my second audition for Sleepy Hollow on the seventh. I read the same thing as the night before at least 5-6 times. The part was for Brom Bones. I read with six other girls and the director kept seeing the height of them compared to me. I was there for about an hour then she said that I could go home. They will post the parts on http://www.lakecityplayhouse.org on Monday and 12:00 noon. If you look it will be under auditions for The Legend of Sleepy Hollow.
I will write more soon.

Leave a Reply

