I Best Start Bloging Again

Sorry I have not written anything in such a long time! I’ve been keepin busy doing this and that, you know the usual. I have decided to right a short book about my dog Farley, and I will post each chapter I write on the Blog. You can all post comments and give me some Ideas. I am just trying it for fun.(hope its not too boring or anything) The trip down south to Utah was pretty swell and Sherie’s wedding was one of the big events we went too, that and seeing Johnny Boden. I left the damn dog with one of Tasha’s room-mates and he ripped up their backyard. I missed him while I was gone. Its fun to be back up here in Ye Ol’ Coeur D’ Alene. I will write more in the future, talk to ya all later.

In the words of Tigger from Winnie the Pooh “Ta Ta For Now.”

Leave a Reply

