I am in Utah

So I have been in Utah now for four days. Not much is diffrent. I am having a blast with the families(Larsen’s and warrren’s) and camping and such and watching the plethra of movies at my Grandam Warren’s house and so forth. I am really excited to be going to the Shakespear Festival, I am having second thoughts about the canyon trip with Ty but I am going anyway. I miss my my Dog Farley(no offense Mom and Dad I miss you to) I will continue writing on a weekly basses or a daily I haven’s decided. I will be seeing lots of some you soon.

Signed Boo of Hayden

Leave a Reply

