The Game of LIFE(a.k.a life is good)

So I am all better from that strong class(muscles no more hurt) Farley is doing good he hasn’t got out of his kennel latley. I will get my grades in a little while I will have and A in math, A in drama, B+ in History, A in English, And a B in Science, and a A in Mass Media so I guess thats pretty cool. For science we had to make a comercial about an element, but we had to point the element into a product so I made Hair-A-Grow-a-Back-Again for all you bald freaks out there
(just joking) I did a singing commercial(I sing about my Product for like ten minutes) I guess you could say life is pretty good right now.

Leave a Reply

